Lodge Sir George Cathcart No. 617

View The Guestbook

These are some of the comments our visitors have left on our site:

Mon, 2nd October 2017, 2:58pm (Thu, 1st January 1970, 1:00am UTC-418597)

Keeping up the good work on the site Sam...enjoyed the whisky feature

Jblack

Sat, 23rd September 2017, 4:42pm (Thu, 1st January 1970, 1:00am UTC-418383)

Keep up the good work Sam.

Gordon Smith 1706

Tue, 30th May 2017, 10:37pm

Great website. Liked the Articles of Interest page. Worth another visit.

James McGrouther

Thu, 18th May 2017, 5:25pm (Thu, 1st January 1970, 1:00am UTC-415311)

Been on Route 66 and most of the north cost 500.....North Cost 500 wins hands down.
Great we article Sam will watch the tv show

John b

Mon, 17th April 2017, 10:18pm

Thanks Sam, well done

David Taylor

Tue, 7th March 2017, 8:42pm

Just read the article on the tawse , brought back memories of getting it on a regular basis throughout my school days

John b

Mon, 6th March 2017, 10:25pm (Sat, 3rd June 2017, 10:25pm UTC+2135)

Now that's a possibility Tom, but I didn't see him in Malaga.

Sam Milwain

Mon, 6th March 2017, 10:01pm (Sat, 3rd June 2017, 10:01pm UTC+2135)

Did he ride through Spain on his way back?

Tom Telfer

Thu, 2nd March 2017, 9:33pm (Fri, 3rd February 2017, 9:33pm UTC-648)

Thank you for your presentation tonight regarding this website. Very informative

Gordon Smith 1706

Tue, 28th February 2017, 10:42am

Great work on the website Sam

John b